Board of Directors

The SEVT Board of Directors is made up of four representatives from the Rockingham region and four from the Wilmington region. Board meetings are scheduled at 5:00 pm on the second Wednesday of each month via video conferencing. These meetings are open to the public.

Click here for a meeting invitation.

SEVT Board Member Information

Chip Stearns (President)

Matt Mann (Vice President)

Joel Bluming (Treasurer)

Wendy Harrison (Secretary)

Scott Tucker (Director)

Randy Capitani (Director)

Seth Boyd (Director)

Dave Moulton (Director)

Click here to review the SEVT Bylaws.